top of page
Search

Introduction

My name is Emmery Chrisco aka Amerigo of Amerigoware.. I am finally looking into the world of blogging.

The following posts will have nothing to do with my day to day life. Rather, I will be posting various thoughts, ideas, theories, the occasional joke, and my humble opinions on various subjects.

If, after reading one of my ideas or theories, you which to advance it to fruition, you may certainly do so, but please remember where the idea &/or inspiration came from. Naturally, every post is time/date stamped. I, sadly, haven’t the resources or means to prove or disprove any of my thoughts, so any answers will be greatly appreciated.

I am into software development via VB.net, and writing stories and lyrics.

I am interested in most things scientific (more on that later). Science and science fiction involving space, time, and robotics are my favorites. 

I hope that someone gets something out of my posts. Thanks for reading.

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

The Soul

It is my belief that the soul is not a separate entity living within a person. I believe it is the result of life. A person’s consciousness, identity, awareness, thought process, character, dreams, de

Deep Space Travel

Space is the absence of matter. Space is nothing at all. Therefore, outer space doesn't exist. If it's not there, how can you fly through it? But seriously, people talk about faster than light space

Holographic Sound?

Another crazy thought from an ignorant fool… If a focused ultrasonic sound source and a subsonic sound source were aimed at each other, with (if necessary) some sort of medium in between, could/would

bottom of page